Safran Helicopter Engines Australia - Safran Helicopter Engines Australia

Safran Helicopter Engines Australia was established in 1998, in Sydney, Australia and supports customers throughout the Pacific Islands (Papua New Guinea, French Polynesia), Australia and New Zealand.

 

Safran Helicopter Engines Australia has two main buildings, one dedicated to civil operators and the other to Military operators, namely the Commonwealth of Australia and the New Zealand Air Force. Safran Helicopter Engines Australia is managed by Stewart Noel and employs over 150 people.

 

In addition to the Customer Support activities, Safran Helicopter Engines Australia also has a Repair & Overhaul Centre and Maintenance Centre.  More than 200 Arriel, Arrius and RTM322 assets go through these facilities each year.

 

 

 

Contact details:

 

Stewart Noel – CEO

Telephone: + 61 2 9796 6605

E-mail: stewart.noel@turbomeca.com.au

 

Keith Auterson – Front Office Manager

Telephone: + 61 2 9796 6608

E-mail: keith.auterson@turbomeca.com.au

 

Graham Coventry - Field Representative

Telephone: + 61 423 566 425

E-mail: graham.coventry@turbomeca.com.au       

 

Mike Evans - Field Representative           

Telephone: +64 2 7248 8337

E-mail: mike.evans@turbomeca.co.nz

 

Rick Toutounji - Field Representative     

Telephone: +61 412 948 830

E-mail: rick.toutounji@turbomeca.com.au

 

Alan Whitten - Field Representative        

Telephone: +61 419 233 816

E-mail: alan.whitten@turbomeca.com.au

 

Address:

 

Safran Helicopter Engines Australia

115 Wackett Street,

Bankstown Airport

NSW 2200

Australia

 

Telephone: +61 2 9796 6614