Safran Helicopter Engines China - Safran Helicopter Engines China

Safran Helicopter Engines China has 32 employees in its offices located in Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai and Shenzhen. Safran’s presence in China is based on 40 years of cooperation with the Chinese industry. With over 500 engines in operation in the country, it is the leading helicopter engine supplier in China: one helicopter out of two is equipped with Safran engines or licensed products. Safran Helicopter Engines China is managed by Hervé Pasbecq and the Front Office is managed by Executive Vice President, Lin Yang.

Safran Helicopter Engines has developed smooth communication and successful cooperation with Chinese partners over the years, and is willing to keep strengthening communication and enhancing cooperation in order to achieve mutual benefits and win-win situation.

 

 

Contact details:

 

Hervé Pasbecq – CEO

Telephone: +86 10 8440 0608                      

E-mail: herve.pasbecq@turbomeca.cn

 

Lin Yang – EVP & Front Office Manager

Telephone: +86 10 8440 0608

E-mail: lin.yang@turbomeca.cn

 

Zhiqiang Xue – Field Representative

Telephone: +86 134 1775 3109

E-mail: zhiqiang.xue@turbomeca.cn

 

Tiankai Zhang – Field Representative

Telephone: +86 139 1753 1865

E-mail: tiankai.zhang@turbomeca.cn

 

Eric Yin – Field Representative

Telephone: +86 136 9303 9425

E-mail: eric.yin@turbomeca.cn

 

Yi Han – Field Representative

Telephone: +86 135 2426 4838

E-mail: yi.han@turbomeca.cn

 

Zhizhuang Chen – Field Representative

Telephone: +86 185 2080 5906

E-mail: zhizhuang.chen@turbomeca.cn

 

Alain Henry – Field Representative

Telephone: +86 188 888 51039

E-mail: alain.henry@turbomeca.cn

 

 

Address:

 

Safran Helicopter Engines China

6A Building, Gateway Plaza

N° 18 Xiaguangli, North Road Dongsanhuan

Chaoyang District

Beijing 100027

China

 

Telephone: +86 10 8440 0608

 

 

Certified Maintenance Center

 

CGamec Ltd

3533, Nan Hai Road

Nan Shan District

Shenzhen 518052

China

 

Telephone: +86 755 2672 6496

E-mail; yangfan@china-cohc.com