Safran Helicopter Engines Mexico - Safran Helicopter Engines Mexico

Safran Helicopter Engines Mexico was established in 2011 and employs 19 people. The team based in Mexico City supports and provides services to 150 operators in 16 countries throughout Central and Latin America. Over 600 engines are currently flying in this region, performing a variety of missions, from Military to Police and Offshore.

Today, Safran Helicopter Engines Mexico is managed by Francis Hauret.

A dedicated AOG line is available to Safran Helicopter Engines Mexico's operators : +52 1 (55) 4540 1571

Safran Helicopter Engines Mexico has two partners, Mapiex International (Panama) and Antair (Mexico) who provide technical and commercial support to operators in Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean.

 

Contact details:

Francis Hauret – CEO & Front Office Manager

Telephone: +52 (55) 5249 0111

E-mail: francis.hauret@safrangroup.com

Gabriel Durif – Business Development Manager. Mexico, Central America & the Caribbean.

Telephone: +52 (55) 5249 0114

E-mail: gabriel.durif@safrangroup.com

Carolina Aranguren – Customer Sales & Support Manager. Mexico

Telephone: +52 (55) 5249 0121

E-mail: carolina.aranguren@safrangroup.com

Alejandro Cardona – Customer Sales & Support Manager, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Surinam & Venezuela

Telephone: +52 (55) 5249 0122

E-mail: alejandro.cardona@safrangroup.com

Doroteo Rodríguez – Field Representative

Telephone: +52 1 (55) 5402 5565

E-mail: doroteo.rodriguez@safrangroup.com

Vincent Charron – Field Representative

Telephone: +52 1 (55) 4520 6404

E-mail: vincent.charron@safrangroup.com

Ramón Ortega – Field Representative

Telephone: +1 954-254-7963

E-mail : ramon.ortega@safrangroup.com

Philippe Dardinier – Field Representative

Telephone: +57 320 333 5601

E-mail: philippe.dardinier@safrangroup.com

 

Address:

 

Safran Helicopter Engines Mexico

Montes Urales 505 Piso 3

Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec 11000

Mexico City

Mexico

Telephone: +52 (55) 5249 0112

 

Certified Maintenance Center

 

Mapiex international

Marcos A. Gelabert Airport

Hangar 3D & 4D, P.O. Box 0843-00266

Panama, Rep. of Panama

Telephone: (507) 315-0344

E-mail: hugo@mapiex.com

 

Antair Service Center

Prolongacion Juarez

s/n Piso 3 Col. La Loma,

CP 25770 Monclova International Airport

Mexico

Telephone: +52 866 634 2034

E-mail: mestradas@gan.com.mx