Safran Helicopter Engines Canada - Mirabel

Safran Helicopter Engines is the world leader in design and manufacturing of small- and medium-power gas turbines for helicopters. Since its inauguration in January 2003, Safran Helicopter Engines Canada has provided North American customers with support services for the Arriel and Arrius engines as well as repair and overhaul of engines, modules and accessories.
Since February 2007, Safran Helicopter Engines Canada has held the worldwide mandate for purchasing and distribution of tooling for its turbines' after-sales service

Safran Helicopter Engines Canada employs 50+ people and supports more than 160 operators who perform a variety of activities such as EMS, Utility, Police, Tourism and Corporate missions.  More than 600 of our engines fly in Canada notably, in regions where only helicopters can reach the most remote parts of the country.  Safran Helicopter Engines Canada has a hands-on Front Office team, including a Customer Support Manager (CSM), Customer Support Representatives (CSR) and Field Reps all dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our Canadian operators.

The Certified Maintenance Centers Avialta Helicopter Maintenance Ltd and Heliwelders Canada Ltd. are partners with Safran Helicopter Engines Canada in providing technical support, products and services.

Contact details:

david_thibes.jpg

David Thibes – CEO
Telephone: +1 450 476 2550
E-mail: david.thibes@safrangroup.com

guillaume_barris.jpg

Guillaume Barris – Customer Support Director
Telephone: + 1 450 476 7160
Cell: +1 514 241 2979
E-mail: guillaume.barris@safrangroup.com

j-braz.jpg

Joe Braz – Field representative - Western Canada
Cell: +1 780 719 9370
E-mail: joe.braz@safrangroup.com

r-soucy.jpg

Rob Soucy – Field representative - Central Canada
Cell: +1 780 719 9370
E-mail: rob.soucy@safrangroup.com

b-peddle.jpg

Blair Peddle – Field representative - Eastern Canada
Cell: +1 514 909 2228
E-mail: blair.peddle@safrangroup.com

AOG Contact 24/7
Toll-free :  +1 (866) 588 8726
E-mail: tmc.aog@safrangroup.com

Safran Helicopter Engines Canada Inc.
11800, Helen Bristol
Mirabel (Quebec) J7N 3G8 Canada
Telephone: +1 450 476 2550

Certified Maintenance Center

avialta.jpg

Avialta Helicopter Maintenance Ltd.

Paul Horvatis, General Manager
1A 27018 SH 633, Villeneuve Airport
Sturgeon Country, AB T8T 0E3
Telephone: 780-460-1800
Fax: 780-458-7311

E-mail: phorvatis@avialta.com
http://www.avialta.com

logo_avialta.jpg

 

      
heliwelders-canada.jpg

Heliwelders Canada Ltd.

Jasmin Hart, General Manager
Unit 1 Building #47, 201330 56th Avenue Langley, BC V2Y 0E5
Telephone: + 1 604 530 5225
Fax: 604-530-5226
E-mail: jasmin@heliwelders.com
http://www.heliwelders.com

logo-heliwelders.jpg