Safran Helicopter Engines USA - Grand Prairie

Safran Helicopter Engines USA is an ISO 9001/AS 9100/AS 9110 certified manufacturing facility providing maintenance, overhauls, repairs and training solutions for the Arriel, Arrius, and Makila family of engines, modules, and accessories. In addition, Safran Helicopter Engines USA assembles, tests and sells new engines and serves as a factory authorized Certified Maintenance Center providing light and deep maintenance, as well as designated parts replacement.

Established in 1980, Safran Helicopter Engines USA was created to support a growing customer base in the United States. Today, more than 2300 engines are flying in the United States by approximately 400 operators including, Corporate, Emergency Medical Services, Tourism, Law Enforcement, Offshore, Utility and government agencies such as the U.S. Coast Guard, U.S. Army, Customs and Border Protection, and FBI. Safran Helicopter Engines USA has an expanding number of partners who are part of the worldwide network of Certified Maintenance Centers (CMCs) who endeavor to provide technical and support services as closely to your operations as possible.

Safran Helicopter Engines USA employs highly skilled professionals within a 152,000 square foot state-of-the-art facility located just 15 minutes south of DFW International Airport in Grand Prairie, Texas.

 

Address:

Safran Helicopter Engines USA
2709 Forum Dr.
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
United States of America

Telephone: +1 800 662 6322 / +1 972 606 7600
Toll-Free Hotline (24/7) Customer Service: +1 888 832 7727

 

Contact details:

Thierry Derrien – President & CEO
Telephone: +1 972 606 7600
E-mail : thierry.derrien@safrangroup.com

Kenny Benter - Director Customer Parts & Services
Telephone: +1 972 606 8229
E-mail : kenny.benter@safrangroup.com

Michael S.Fischer - Director Field Support & Customer Satisfaction
Telephone: +1 972 606 7630
E-mail : michael.fischer@safrangroup.com

Mike Iven - Associate Director Maintenance Center & Network
Telephone: +1 972 606 7653
E-mail : mike.iven@safrangroup.com

Kevin Aldridge – Key Account Manager – Air Methods Group
Telephone: +1 972 606 8211
E-mail: kevin.aldridge@safrangroup.com

Tom Belew – Customer Support Manager – West Coast
Telephone: +1 972 606 7699
E-mail: tom.belew@safrangroup.com

Renee Wilson – Customer Support Manager – Central Region
Telephone: +1 972 606 8283
E-mai: renee.wilson@safrangroup.com

Lori Guinn – Customer Support Manager – East Coast & Caribbean
Telephone: +1 972 606 7622
E-mail: lori.guinn@safrangroup.com

Rich Fullmer – Civilian Field Representative Manager – Intermountain
Telephone: +1 972 358 5232
E-mail: richard.fullmer@safrangroup.com

Alan Dillemuth – Field Representative – Southwest
Telephone: +1 214 662 6569
E-mail: alan.dillemuth@safrangroup.com

Grant Weythman – Field Representative – Midwest
Telephone: +1 972 922 0922
E-mail: grant.weythman@safrangroup.com

Jason Mitchell – Field Representative – South Central
Telephone: +1 972 259 7033
E-Mail: Jason.mitchell@safrangroup.com

Josh Esquivel – Field Representative – North West
Telephone: +1 214 662 1096
E-mail: josh.esquivel@safrangroup.com

Mark Brannon – Field Representative – Gulf Region
Telephone: +1 409 504 5267
E-mail: mark.brannon@safrangroup.com

Robert Snow – Field Representative – So. Cal & Alaska
Telephone: +1 214 557 2673
E-mail: Robert.snow@safrangroup.com

Russ Morris – Field Representative – South East
Telephone: +1 214 662 1416
E-mail: russ.morris@safrangroup.com

Tom Davis – Field Representative – Central East
Telephone: +1 214 585 2087
E-mail: tom.davis@safrangroup.com

Tom Pfeiffer – Field Representative – North East
Telephone: +1 717 669 3140
E-mail: tom.pfeiffer@safrangroup.com

 

Certified Maintenance Centers

Safran Helicopter Engines USA has a growing network of partners who provide Safran Helicopter Engines operators with maintenance and support services: Advanced Helicopter Services (CA), Arrow Aviation (LA), Cascade Helicopter  Services (WA), Helicopter Specialties, Inc. (WI), Precision Aviation Services (GA), Rotortech Services Inc. (FL), and Summit Aviation (DE).

17986 County Road 94B
Woodland, California 95695
Telephone: +1 530 669 7115
www.advancedhelicopterservices.com

Arrow Aviation
1318 Smede Hwy
Broussard, Louisiana 70518
Telephone: +1 337 364 4357
www.arrowaviationco.com

Cascade Helicopter Services
1725 E Street
Northeast Auburn, WA 98002
Telephone: +1 206 767 5290
www.cascadehelicopterservices.com

Helicopter Specialties, Inc.
4746 S. Columbia Drive
Janesville, WI 53546
Telephone: +1 608 758 1701
www.helicopterspecialties.net

Precision Aviation Services
495 Lake Mirror Rd, Bldg 800
Atlanta,  GA 30349
Telephone: +1 404 768 9090
www.precisionaviationgroup.com

Rotortech Services Inc.
4095 Southern Blvd
West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Telephone: +1 561 684 6000
www.rotortechservices.com

Summit Aviation
4200 Summit Bridge Road
Middletown, Delaware 19709
Telephone: +1 800 441 9343
www.summit-aviation.com